sssssssssssssssssss
alsancak escort
Send Us an Email
h3abiorepository@h3abionet.org

Contact Us

Let's talk!

Prof. Alash’le Abimiku, Principle Investigator
IHVN H3Africa Biorepository (I-HAB)
Email: aabimiku@ihvnigeria.org
Website: www.ihvnigeria.org

Ms. Petronilla Nwadike,
IHVN H3Africa Biorepository (I-HAB)
Email: pnwadike@ihvnigeria.org
Website: www.ihvnigeria.org

Prof. Elizabeth Mayne, Principle Investigator
Clinical Laboratory Services (CLS), South Africa.
Email: elizabeth.mayne@nhls.ac.za
Website: www.cls.co.za

Mr. Mukthar Kader,
Clinical Laboratory Services (CLS), South Africa.
Email: mkader@cls.co.za
Website: www.cls.co.za

Prof. Moses Joloba, Principle Investigator
Integrated Biorepository of H3Africa Uganda (IBRH3AU)
Email: mlj10@case.edu
Website: www.ibru.mak.ac.ug

Mr. Henry Musinguzi, Coordinator
Integrated Biorepository of H3Africa Uganda (IBRH3AU)
Email: hkmusinguzi@gmail.com
Website: www.ibru.mak.ac.ug